TUTUP
Judi Online

Judi Bola

Pakistan

# Team P W D L +/- Pts.
1 KESC 22 15 3 4 43-20 48
2 Pakistan Army 22 13 6 3 30-7 45
3 PAF 22 12 6 4 38-14 42
4 PIA 22 11 5 6 28-18 38
5 WAPDA 22 10 6 6 31-14 36
6 KRL 22 8 7 7 19-16 31
7 National Bank 22 8 6 8 21-17 30
8 Muslim FC 22 8 5 9 26-26 29
9 KPT 22 9 2 11 29-38 29
10 Afghan FC 22 6 5 11 24-29 23
11 Pakistan Railways 22 1 7 14 13-45 10
12 Baloch FC Quetta 22 0 4 18 6-64 4
  • Wednesday, 21 January 2015
    • 17:00
      Finished
      KESC
      1 - 1
      KRL
  • Tuesday, 20 January 2015
    • 17:00
      Finished
      National Bank
      0 - 1
      Pakistan Army
  • Monday, 19 January 2015
    • 17:00
      Finished
      KPT
      1 - 3
      PAF
  • Sunday, 18 January 2015
    • 17:00
      Finished
      PIA
      3 - 0
      WAPDA
  • Saturday, 17 January 2015
    • 17:00
      Finished
      KPT
      0 - 2
      Pakistan Army
  • Friday, 16 January 2015
    • 17:00
      Finished
      National Bank
      1 - 0
      KRL
  • Thursday, 15 January 2015
    • 17:00
      Finished
      KPT
      0 - 5
      WAPDA
  • Wednesday, 14 January 2015
    • 17:00
      Finished
      KESC
      0 - 1
      PAF
  • Tuesday, 13 January 2015
    • 17:00
      Finished
      PIA
      0 - 1
      Pakistan Army
  • Monday, 12 January 2015
    • 17:00
      Finished
      National Bank
      0 - 0
      WAPDA
  • Sunday, 11 January 2015
    • 17:00
      Finished
      KPT
      0 - 1
      KRL
  • Saturday, 10 January 2015
    • 17:00
      Finished
      KESC
      2 - 0
      Pakistan Army
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Afghan FC
      3 - 0
      Pakistan Railways
  • Thursday, 08 January 2015
    • 17:00
      Finished
      KPT
      3 - 2
      Pakistan Railways
    • 17:00
      Finished
      PIA
      0 - 0
      KRL
  • Wednesday, 07 January 2015
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Afghan FC
      0 - 2
      WAPDA
  • Tuesday, 06 January 2015
    • 17:00
      Finished
      National Bank
      0 - 0
      PAF
  • Monday, 05 January 2015
    • 17:00
      Finished
      KPT
      5 - 1
      Baloch FC Quetta
    • 17:00
      Finished
      PIA
      3 - 0
      Pakistan Railways
  • Sunday, 04 January 2015
    • 17:00
      Finished
      KESC
      1 - 0
      WAPDA
  • Saturday, 03 January 2015
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Baloch FC Quetta
      0 - 2
      National Bank
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Afghan FC
      1 - 0
      KRL
  • Friday, 02 January 2015
    • 17:00
      Finished
      PIA
      0 - 0
      PAF
  • Thursday, 01 January 2015
    • 17:00
      Finished
      KESC
      1 - 0
      Pakistan Railways
  • Wednesday, 31 December 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Baloch FC Quetta
      0 - 2
      WAPDA
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Muslim FC
      0 - 0
      KRL
  • Tuesday, 30 December 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Afghan FC
      0 - 1
      PAF
  • Monday, 29 December 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      KESC
      3 - 2
      KPT
    • 17:00
      Finished
      National Bank
      3 - 0
      Pakistan Railways
  • Sunday, 28 December 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Baloch FC Quetta
      0 - 0
      KRL
  • Saturday, 27 December 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Muslim FC
      1 - 0
      WAPDA
  • Friday, 26 December 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      National Bank
      0 - 2
      KESC
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Afghan FC
      0 - 2
      KPT
  • Thursday, 25 December 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Baloch FC Quetta
      0 - 1
      Pakistan Railways
  • Wednesday, 24 December 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Muslim FC
      3 - 0
      PAF
  • Tuesday, 23 December 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Afghan FC
      0 - 1
      National Bank
  • Monday, 22 December 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Muslim FC
      2 - 2
      Pakistan Railways
  • Sunday, 21 December 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Afghan FC
      0 - 2
      KESC
  • Saturday, 20 December 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      WAPDA
      1 - 0
      KRL
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Baloch FC Quetta
      0 - 9
      PAF
  • Friday, 19 December 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Afghan FC
      2 - 2
      PIA
  • Thursday, 18 December 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Muslim FC
      1 - 5
      KESC
  • Wednesday, 17 December 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Baloch FC Quetta
      0 - 2
      KPT
  • Tuesday, 16 December 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Muslim FC
      1 - 2
      PIA
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Pakistan Railways
      0 - 1
      KRL
  • Monday, 15 December 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Baloch FC Quetta
      0 - 4
      KESC
  • Sunday, 14 December 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Muslim FC
      1 - 1
      National Bank
  • Saturday, 13 December 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Baloch FC Quetta
      0 - 4
      PIA
    • 16:00
      Finished
      PAF
      2 - 0
      KRL
  • Friday, 12 December 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      Muslim FC
      4 - 1
      KPT
  • Wednesday, 10 December 2014
    • 17:00
      Finished
      PIA
      1 - 2
      National Bank
    • 16:00
      Finished
      PAF
      0 - 0
      WAPDA
  • Tuesday, 09 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      KRL
      0 - 0
      Pakistan Army
  • Sunday, 07 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Pakistan Railways
      0 - 2
      PAF
  • Saturday, 06 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Pakistan Army
      1 - 0
      WAPDA
  • Wednesday, 03 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      KRL
      2 - 1
      Pakistan Railways
  • Tuesday, 02 December 2014
    • 16:00
      Finished
      WAPDA
      1 - 0
      Pakistan Army
  • Saturday, 29 November 2014
    • 16:30
      Finished
      Pakistan Railways
      1 - 3
      Pakistan Army
  • Friday, 28 November 2014
    • 16:30
      Finished
      PIA
      0 - 2
      KESC
    • 16:30
      Finished
      KRL
      2 - 0
      WAPDA
  • Tuesday, 25 November 2014
    • 16:30
      Finished
      WAPDA
      3 - 1
      KESC
    • 14:15
      Finished
      Pakistan Railways
      0 - 1
      PIA
  • Saturday, 22 November 2014
    • 19:00
      Finished
      Afghan FC
      0 - 3
      Pakistan Army
    • 16:30
      Finished
      WAPDA
      4 - 0
      PIA
  • Thursday, 20 November 2014
    • 16:30
      Finished
      Pakistan Railways
      2 - 5
      KESC
  • Wednesday, 19 November 2014
    • 16:30
      Finished
      KPT
      0 - 2
      PIA
  • Tuesday, 18 November 2014
    • 19:00
      Finished
      Baloch FC Quetta
      0 - 3
      Pakistan Army
  • Monday, 17 November 2014
    • 16:30
      Finished
      Pakistan Railways
      0 - 2
      WAPDA
  • Sunday, 16 November 2014
    • 16:30
      Finished
      KESC
      2 - 0
      Afghan FC
  • Saturday, 15 November 2014
    • 19:00
      Finished
      Muslim FC
      0 - 3
      Pakistan Army
    • 16:30
      Finished
      PIA
      2 - 0
      Baloch FC Quetta
  • Friday, 14 November 2014
    • 16:30
      Finished
      KPT
      1 - 3
      Afghan FC
  • Thursday, 13 November 2014
    • 16:30
      Finished
      KESC
      3 - 2
      Baloch FC Quetta
  • Wednesday, 12 November 2014
    • 16:30
      Finished
      Pakistan Army
      0 - 0
      PAF
    • 16:30
      Finished
      National Bank
      2 - 1
      Afghan FC
    • 16:30
      Finished
      PIA
      1 - 0
      Muslim FC
  • Monday, 10 November 2014
    • 16:30
      Finished
      KPT
      1 - 2
      Muslim FC
  • Sunday, 09 November 2014
    • 16:30
      Finished
      KRL
      1 - 2
      PAF
    • 16:30
      Finished
      National Bank
      0 - 0
      Baloch FC Quetta
    • 14:15
      Finished
      PIA
      0 - 0
      Afghan FC
  • Saturday, 08 November 2014
    • 16:30
      Finished
      KESC
      1 - 0
      Muslim FC
  • Thursday, 06 November 2014
    • 16:30
      Finished
      National Bank
      0 - 2
      Muslim FC
    • 16:30
      Finished
      Pakistan Army
      0 - 1
      KRL
  • Sunday, 02 November 2014
    • 16:30
      Finished
      Pakistan Army
      0 - 0
      PIA
    • 16:30
      Finished
      KRL
      2 - 3
      KESC
  • Saturday, 01 November 2014
    • 16:30
      Finished
      PAF
      1 - 0
      National Bank
    • 16:30
      Finished
      Afghan FC
      6 - 1
      Baloch FC Quetta
  • Friday, 31 October 2014
    • 16:30
      Finished
      KRL
      0 - 1
      KPT
  • Thursday, 30 October 2014
    • 16:30
      Finished
      Pakistan Army
      1 - 1
      KESC
    • 16:30
      Finished
      WAPDA
      3 - 1
      Muslim FC
  • Wednesday, 29 October 2014
    • 16:30
      Finished
      PAF
      0 - 2
      PIA
    • 16:30
      Finished
      Pakistan Railways
      1 - 1
      Afghan FC
  • Tuesday, 28 October 2014
    • 16:30
      Finished
      KRL
      1 - 1
      National Bank
  • Monday, 27 October 2014
    • 16:30
      Finished
      WAPDA
      6 - 0
      Baloch FC Quetta
    • 16:30
      Finished
      Pakistan Army
      2 - 0
      KPT
  • Sunday, 26 October 2014
    • 16:30
      Finished
      Pakistan Railways
      1 - 1
      Muslim FC
    • 16:30
      Finished
      PAF
      1 - 1
      KESC
  • Saturday, 25 October 2014
    • 18:00
      Finished
      KRL
      2 - 1
      PIA
  • Friday, 24 October 2014
    • 18:00
      Finished
      Pakistan Army
      2 - 1
      National Bank
    • 18:00
      Finished
      WAPDA
      1 - 1
      Afghan FC
  • Thursday, 23 October 2014
    • 18:00
      Finished
      PAF
      2 - 3
      KPT
    • 18:00
      Finished
      Pakistan Railways
      1 - 1
      Baloch FC Quetta
  • Wednesday, 22 October 2014
    • 18:00
      Finished
      KRL
      1 - 1
      Muslim FC
  • Tuesday, 21 October 2014
    • 18:00
      Finished
      Pakistan Army
      0 - 0
      Afghan FC
  • Monday, 20 October 2014
    • 18:00
      Finished
      Pakistan Railways
      0 - 0
      National Bank
    • 18:00
      Finished
      PAF
      3 - 0
      Baloch FC Quetta
  • Sunday, 19 October 2014
    • 18:00
      Finished
      WAPDA
      0 - 0
      KPT
    • 18:00
      Finished
      KRL
      2 - 0
      Afghan FC
  • Saturday, 18 October 2014
    • 18:00
      Finished
      Pakistan Army
      0 - 0
      Baloch FC Quetta
  • Friday, 17 October 2014
    • 18:00
      Finished
      PAF
      2 - 1
      Muslim FC
    • 18:00
      Finished
      Pakistan Railways
      1 - 1
      KPT
  • Thursday, 16 October 2014
    • 18:00
      Finished
      KRL
      2 - 0
      Baloch FC Quetta
    • 18:00
      Finished
      WAPDA
      0 - 2
      National Bank
  • Wednesday, 15 October 2014
    • 18:00
      Finished
      Pakistan Army
      1 - 0
      Muslim FC
  • Tuesday, 14 October 2014
    • 18:00
      Finished
      PAF
      4 - 0
      Afghan FC
  • Wednesday, 01 October 2014
    • 19:00
      Finished
      Muslim FC
      1 - 0
      Afghan FC
  • Tuesday, 30 September 2014
    • 19:00
      Finished
      KESC
      1 - 2
      PIA
    • 19:00
      Finished
      KPT
      0 - 4
      National Bank
    • 18:30
      Finished
      PAF
      4 - 0
      Pakistan Railways
  • Monday, 29 September 2014
    • 19:00
      Finished
      Baloch FC Quetta
      1 - 5
      Afghan FC
  • Saturday, 27 September 2014
    • 19:00
      Finished
      National Bank
      0 - 2
      KPT
    • 18:30
      Finished
      PAF
      0 - 1
      Pakistan Army
  • Friday, 26 September 2014
    • 19:00
      Finished
      Muslim FC
      1 - 0
      Baloch FC Quetta
    • 18:30
      Finished
      WAPDA
      0 - 0
      Pakistan Railways
  • Wednesday, 24 September 2014
    • 19:00
      Finished
      National Bank
      1 - 2
      PIA
    • 19:00
      Finished
      KPT
      2 - 1
      KESC
  • Tuesday, 23 September 2014
    • 19:00
      Finished
      Afghan FC
      1 - 0
      Muslim FC
    • 18:30
      Finished
      WAPDA
      1 - 1
      PAF
  • Monday, 22 September 2014
    • 18:30
      Finished
      Pakistan Army
      6 - 0
      Pakistan Railways
  • Sunday, 21 September 2014
    • 19:00
      Finished
      PIA
      0 - 2
      KPT
    • 19:00
      Finished
      Baloch FC Quetta
      0 - 3
      Muslim FC
  • Saturday, 20 September 2014
    • 19:00
      Finished
      KESC
      1 - 0
      National Bank
No data for this moment.
No data for this moment.
No data for this moment.
No data for this moment.
# Team
No live match for today.