TUTUP
Judi Online

Judi Bola

Liberia

# Team P W D L +/- Pts.
1 Barrack YC 11 8 3 0 31-7 27
2 Nimba United 12 6 5 1 22-15 23
3 FC Fassell 12 6 3 3 17-15 21
4 LPRC Oilers 11 3 5 3 13-11 14
5 LISCR FC 11 3 4 4 18-14 13
6 Keitrace FC 11 2 5 4 17-25 11
7 Holder FC 10 2 4 4 15-23 10
8 Watanga FC 10 1 6 3 17-15 9
9 ELWA United 10 2 3 5 10-18 9
10 NPA Anchors 10 2 5 3 11-12 8
11 Mighty Dragons 10 1 3 6 9-25 6
  • Wednesday, 25 May 2016
    • 23:00
      Finished
      Nimba United
      2 - 2
      FC Fassell
  • Sunday, 01 May 2016
    • 00:00
      Finished
      Nimba United
      2 - 2
      LISCR FC
    • 00:00
      Finished
      Mighty Dragons
      0 - 0
      ELWA United
  • Saturday, 30 April 2016
    • 00:00
      Finished
      Barrack YC
      2 - 0
      FC Fassell
  • Friday, 29 April 2016
    • 00:00
      Finished
      LPRC Oilers
      0 - 0
      Keitrace FC
  • Thursday, 28 April 2016
    • 22:00
      Finished
      Keitrace FC
      3 - 5
      LPRC Oilers
  • Wednesday, 27 April 2016
    • 22:00
      Finished
      NPA Anchors
      1 - 1
      Watanga FC
  • Monday, 18 April 2016
    • 00:00
      Finished
      LISCR FC
      2 - 2
      Nimba United
  • Friday, 15 April 2016
    • 22:00
      Finished
      Holder FC
      1 - 6
      Barrack YC
    • 00:00
      Finished
      FC Fassell
      3 - 2
      LISCR FC
  • Thursday, 14 April 2016
    • 00:00
      Finished
      Nimba United
      1 - 0
      NPA Anchors
  • Monday, 11 April 2016
    • 00:00
      Finished
      Mighty Dragons
      1 - 3
      Nimba United
  • Saturday, 09 April 2016
    • 23:00
      Finished
      LPRC Oilers
      0 - 0
      ELWA United
  • Friday, 08 April 2016
    • 00:00
      Finished
      NPA Anchors
      2 - 1
      FC Fassell
  • Thursday, 07 April 2016
    • 00:00
      Finished
      Nimba United
      1 - 0
      Watanga FC
  • Tuesday, 05 April 2016
    • 00:00
      Finished
      LPRC Oilers
      0 - 2
      NPA Anchors
  • Sunday, 20 March 2016
    • 23:00
      Finished
      FC Fassell
      0 - 1
      Nimba United
    • 21:00
      Finished
      Keitrace FC
      3 - 1
      Mighty Dragons
  • Saturday, 19 March 2016
    • 23:00
      Finished
      LPRC Oilers
      3 - 0
      Holder FC
    • 21:00
      Finished
      NPA Anchors
      0 - 2
      ELWA United
  • Wednesday, 16 March 2016
    • 23:00
      Finished
      Watanga FC
      3 - 3
      Keitrace FC
  • Sunday, 13 March 2016
    • 23:00
      Finished
      Mighty Dragons
      1 - 1
      NPA Anchors
    • 23:00
      Finished
      Nimba United
      3 - 2
      Holder FC
    • 23:00
      Finished
      ELWA United
      0 - 5
      Barrack YC
  • Sunday, 06 March 2016
    • 23:00
      Finished
      Watanga FC
      2 - 3
      FC Fassell
    • 21:00
      Finished
      NPA Anchors
      1 - 2
      Keitrace FC
  • Saturday, 05 March 2016
    • 23:00
      Finished
      ELWA United
      0 - 1
      LISCR FC
  • Wednesday, 02 March 2016
    • 23:00
      Finished
      Barrack YC
      1 - 1
      NPA Anchors
  • Sunday, 28 February 2016
    • 23:00
      Finished
      LISCR FC
      2 - 1
      Keitrace FC
  • Saturday, 27 February 2016
    • 23:00
      Finished
      Barrack YC
      6 - 1
      Mighty Dragons
    • 23:00
      Finished
      Holder FC
      2 - 2
      NPA Anchors
  • Wednesday, 24 February 2016
    • 23:00
      Finished
      Holder FC
      1 - 2
      FC Fassell
    • 23:00
      Finished
      Barrack YC
      1 - 0
      LPRC Oilers
    • 21:00
      Finished
      NPA Anchors
      1 - 1
      LISCR FC
  • Sunday, 21 February 2016
    • 23:00
      Finished
      Mighty Dragons
      1 - 1
      LPRC Oilers
    • 23:00
      Finished
      Watanga FC
      1 - 1
      Barrack YC
  • Saturday, 20 February 2016
    • 23:00
      Finished
      FC Fassell
      1 - 1
      Keitrace FC
  • Thursday, 18 February 2016
    • 23:00
      Finished
      ELWA United
      1 - 6
      Watanga FC
    • 21:00
      Finished
      LISCR FC
      0 - 1
      Holder FC
  • Wednesday, 10 February 2016
    • 23:00
      Finished
      Barrack YC
      1 - 0
      LISCR FC
    • 23:00
      Finished
      FC Fassell
      1 - 0
      ELWA United
    • 21:00
      Finished
      Holder FC
      3 - 2
      Mighty Dragons
  • Tuesday, 09 February 2016
    • 23:00
      Finished
      Keitrace FC
      1 - 1
      Nimba United
    • 21:00
      Finished
      Watanga FC
      1 - 1
      LPRC Oilers
  • Sunday, 07 February 2016
    • 23:00
      Finished
      FC Fassell
      2 - 2
      Barrack YC
  • Saturday, 06 February 2016
    • 23:00
      Finished
      Nimba United
      3 - 1
      ELWA United
    • 23:00
      Finished
      Mighty Dragons
      2 - 1
      Watanga FC
    • 23:00
      Finished
      LPRC Oilers
      1 - 0
      LISCR FC
    • 21:00
      Finished
      Holder FC
      3 - 3
      Keitrace FC
  • Sunday, 31 January 2016
    • 23:00
      Finished
      LPRC Oilers
      0 - 1
      FC Fassell
    • 21:00
      Finished
      Keitrace FC
      0 - 4
      ELWA United
  • Saturday, 30 January 2016
    • 23:00
      Finished
      LISCR FC
      6 - 0
      Mighty Dragons
    • 23:00
      Finished
      Barrack YC
      2 - 1
      Nimba United
    • 21:00
      Finished
      Holder FC
      0 - 0
      Watanga FC
  • Sunday, 24 January 2016
    • 23:00
      Finished
      Mighty Dragons
      0 - 1
      FC Fassell
    • 23:00
      Finished
      Keitrace FC
      0 - 4
      Barrack YC
    • 23:00
      Finished
      Nimba United
      2 - 2
      LPRC Oilers
    • 21:00
      Finished
      ELWA United
      2 - 2
      Holder FC
  • Saturday, 23 January 2016
    • 23:00
      Finished
      Watanga FC
      2 - 2
      LISCR FC
No data for this moment.
No data for this moment.
No data for this moment.
No data for this moment.
# Team
No live match for today.