TUTUP
Judi Online

Judi Bola

Latvia

# Team P W D L +/- Pts.
1 RFS 16 13 1 2 37-11 40
2 Ventspils 17 10 4 3 32-16 34
3 Riga FC 16 11 1 4 22-9 34
4 FK Spartaks 16 9 2 5 30-18 29
5 FK Liepaja 15 8 4 3 33-19 28
6 FK Jelgava 17 4 2 11 13-27 14
7 FS Metta/LU 17 0 4 13 12-35 4
8 Valmieras FK 16 0 2 14 14-58 2
  • Tuesday, 14 August 2018
    • 00:00
      Finished
      RFS
      1 - 0
      FK Jelgava
  • Monday, 13 August 2018
    • 23:00
      Finished
      Ventspils
      1 - 0
      FK Liepaja
    • 00:00
      Finished
      FS Metta/LU
      0 - 2
      Riga FC
  • Tuesday, 31 July 2018
    • 01:00
      Finished
      Riga FC
      1 - 0
      RFS
  • Monday, 30 July 2018
    • 23:00
      Finished
      FK Spartaks
      4 - 3
      FS Metta/LU
  • Sunday, 29 July 2018
    • 23:00
      Finished
      FK Jelgava
      0 - 3
      Ventspils
    • 22:00
      Finished
      FK Liepaja
      6 - 2
      Valmieras FK
  • Monday, 23 July 2018
    • 00:00
      Finished
      FS Metta/LU
      0 - 2
      RFS
  • Sunday, 22 July 2018
    • 22:00
      Finished
      Ventspils
      4 - 1
      Valmieras FK
    • 22:00
      Finished
      FK Spartaks
      4 - 1
      FK Jelgava
  • Sunday, 15 July 2018
    • 20:00
      Finished
      Ventspils
      3 - 1
      FS Metta/LU
    • 18:00
      Finished
      FK Jelgava
      3 - 2
      Valmieras FK
  • Sunday, 01 July 2018
    • 22:00
      Finished
      FK Jelgava
      1 - 0
      FS Metta/LU
    • 00:00
      Finished
      FK Liepaja
      1 - 1
      FK Spartaks
  • Saturday, 30 June 2018
    • 22:00
      Finished
      Valmieras FK
      0 - 2
      Riga FC
    • 00:00
      Finished
      RFS
      3 - 1
      Ventspils
  • Wednesday, 27 June 2018
    • 00:00
      Finished
      Riga FC
      1 - 0
      FK Spartaks
  • Saturday, 23 June 2018
    • 00:00
      Finished
      Valmieras FK
      1 - 1
      FS Metta/LU
  • Friday, 22 June 2018
    • 22:00
      Finished
      FK Spartaks
      0 - 2
      RFS
    • 01:00
      Finished
      Riga FC
      1 - 0
      Ventspils
  • Thursday, 21 June 2018
    • 23:00
      Finished
      FK Liepaja
      2 - 0
      FK Jelgava
  • Sunday, 17 June 2018
    • 00:00
      Finished
      FS Metta/LU
      0 - 2
      FK Liepaja
  • Saturday, 16 June 2018
    • 22:00
      Finished
      RFS
      4 - 0
      Valmieras FK
    • 00:00
      Finished
      Riga FC
      1 - 0
      FK Jelgava
  • Friday, 15 June 2018
    • 22:00
      Finished
      Ventspils
      1 - 2
      FK Spartaks
  • Monday, 28 May 2018
    • 00:00
      Finished
      Riga FC
      1 - 0
      FS Metta/LU
  • Sunday, 27 May 2018
    • 22:00
      Finished
      FK Jelgava
      0 - 2
      RFS
    • 00:30
      Finished
      FK Liepaja
      1 - 4
      Ventspils
  • Saturday, 26 May 2018
    • 21:00
      Finished
      FK Spartaks
      3 - 0
      Valmieras FK
  • Tuesday, 22 May 2018
    • 00:00
      Finished
      RFS
      2 - 1
      Riga FC
  • Monday, 21 May 2018
    • 22:00
      Finished
      Ventspils
      0 - 0
      FK Jelgava
  • Sunday, 20 May 2018
    • 22:00
      Finished
      Valmieras FK
      0 - 2
      FK Liepaja
    • 20:00
      Finished
      FS Metta/LU
      1 - 3
      FK Spartaks
  • Thursday, 17 May 2018
    • 01:00
      Finished
      FS Metta/LU
      0 - 1
      RFS
    • 00:00
      Finished
      Riga FC
      2 - 2
      FK Liepaja
    • 00:00
      Finished
      Valmieras FK
      1 - 3
      Ventspils
  • Wednesday, 16 May 2018
    • 22:00
      Finished
      FK Spartaks
      1 - 0
      FK Jelgava
  • Saturday, 12 May 2018
    • 22:00
      Finished
      FS Metta/LU
      2 - 2
      Ventspils
    • 20:00
      Finished
      FK Spartaks
      0 - 1
      Riga FC
    • 01:30
      Finished
      FK Liepaja
      3 - 5
      RFS
  • Friday, 11 May 2018
    • 22:00
      Finished
      FK Jelgava
      5 - 1
      Valmieras FK
  • Sunday, 06 May 2018
    • 20:00
      Finished
      FK Jelgava
      1 - 1
      FS Metta/LU
  • Saturday, 05 May 2018
    • 20:00
      Finished
      Ventspils
      1 - 1
      RFS
  • Friday, 04 May 2018
    • 22:00
      Finished
      Riga FC
      6 - 1
      Valmieras FK
    • 20:00
      Finished
      FK Spartaks
      2 - 2
      FK Liepaja
  • Monday, 30 April 2018
    • 22:00
      Finished
      FK Liepaja
      3 - 1
      FK Jelgava
  • Sunday, 29 April 2018
    • 20:00
      Finished
      Ventspils
      1 - 0
      Riga FC
  • Saturday, 28 April 2018
    • 20:00
      Finished
      FS Metta/LU
      2 - 2
      Valmieras FK
    • 18:00
      Finished
      RFS
      0 - 2
      FK Spartaks
  • Tuesday, 24 April 2018
    • 00:00
      Finished
      FS Metta/LU
      0 - 3
      FK Liepaja
  • Sunday, 22 April 2018
    • 20:00
      Finished
      FK Spartaks
      1 - 2
      Ventspils
    • 18:00
      Finished
      Valmieras FK
      0 - 6
      RFS
    • 00:00
      Finished
      FK Jelgava
      0 - 1
      Riga FC
  • Sunday, 15 April 2018
    • 20:00
      Finished
      Ventspils
      1 - 1
      FK Liepaja
  • Saturday, 14 April 2018
    • 19:30
      Finished
      RFS
      3 - 0
      FK Jelgava
    • 18:00
      Finished
      Valmieras FK
      2 - 4
      FK Spartaks
    • 00:00
      Finished
      FS Metta/LU
      0 - 1
      Riga FC
  • Sunday, 08 April 2018
    • 21:00
      Finished
      FK Liepaja
      4 - 0
      Valmieras FK
    • 19:00
      Finished
      Riga FC
      1 - 2
      RFS
  • Saturday, 07 April 2018
    • 19:30
      Finished
      FK Spartaks
      3 - 0
      FS Metta/LU
    • 00:00
      Finished
      FK Jelgava
      0 - 2
      Ventspils
  • Sunday, 01 April 2018
    • 22:00
      Finished
      FK Jelgava
      1 - 0
      FK Spartaks
    • 18:00
      Finished
      RFS
      3 - 1
      FS Metta/LU
  • Saturday, 31 March 2018
    • 20:00
      Finished
      FK Liepaja
      1 - 0
      Riga FC
    • 20:00
      Finished
      Ventspils
      3 - 1
      Valmieras FK
  • Saturday, 18 August 2018
    • 23:00
      Not started
      FK Jelgava
      -
      Riga FC
  • Sunday, 19 August 2018
    • 01:00
      Not started
      FK Liepaja
      -
      FS Metta/LU
    • 21:00
      Not started
      Valmieras FK
      -
      RFS
    • 23:00
      Not started
      FK Spartaks
      -
      Ventspils
  • Friday, 24 August 2018
    • 22:00
      Not started
      Ventspils
      -
      Riga FC
    • 22:00
      Not started
      FK Jelgava
      -
      FK Liepaja
  • Saturday, 25 August 2018
    • 00:00
      Not started
      RFS
      -
      FK Spartaks
  • Sunday, 26 August 2018
    • 00:00
      Not started
      FS Metta/LU
      -
      Valmieras FK
  • Wednesday, 29 August 2018
    • 00:00
      Not started
      Riga FC
      -
      FK Liepaja
  • Saturday, 01 September 2018
    • 20:00
      Not started
      Ventspils
      -
      RFS
    • 21:00
      Not started
      FK Spartaks
      -
      FK Liepaja
    • 22:00
      Not started
      Riga FC
      -
      Valmieras FK
  • Sunday, 02 September 2018
    • 00:00
      Not started
      FS Metta/LU
      -
      FK Jelgava
  • Saturday, 15 September 2018
    • 19:00
      Not started
      FK Spartaks
      -
      Riga FC
    • 21:00
      Not started
      Valmieras FK
      -
      FK Jelgava
    • 23:00
      Not started
      FK Liepaja
      -
      RFS
  • Sunday, 16 September 2018
    • 01:00
      Not started
      FS Metta/LU
      -
      Ventspils
  • Saturday, 22 September 2018
    • 20:00
      Not started
      Valmieras FK
      -
      Ventspils
  • Sunday, 23 September 2018
    • 20:00
      Not started
      FK Jelgava
      -
      FK Spartaks
    • 23:00
      Not started
      FK Liepaja
      -
      Riga FC
  • Tuesday, 25 September 2018
    • 00:00
      Not started
      RFS
      -
      FS Metta/LU
  • Saturday, 29 September 2018
    • 00:00
      Not started
      FS Metta/LU
      -
      FK Spartaks
    • 18:00
      Not started
      Valmieras FK
      -
      FK Liepaja
    • 20:00
      Not started
      Ventspils
      -
      FK Jelgava
    • 22:00
      Not started
      RFS
      -
      Riga FC
  • Wednesday, 03 October 2018
    • 22:00
      Not started
      Valmieras FK
      -
      FK Spartaks
  • Thursday, 04 October 2018
    • 00:00
      Not started
      RFS
      -
      FK Liepaja
  • Saturday, 06 October 2018
    • 18:00
      Not started
      FK Spartaks
      -
      Valmieras FK
    • 20:00
      Not started
      Riga FC
      -
      FS Metta/LU
    • 20:00
      Not started
      FK Jelgava
      -
      RFS
  • Sunday, 07 October 2018
    • 22:00
      Not started
      FK Liepaja
      -
      Ventspils
  • Saturday, 20 October 2018
    • 00:00
      Not started
      RFS
      -
      Valmieras FK
    • 18:00
      Not started
      Riga FC
      -
      FK Jelgava
    • 20:00
      Not started
      Ventspils
      -
      FK Spartaks
    • 22:00
      Not started
      FK Liepaja
      -
      FS Metta/LU
  • Sunday, 28 October 2018
    • 18:00
      Not started
      FK Spartaks
      -
      RFS
    • 18:00
      Not started
      FK Jelgava
      -
      FK Liepaja
    • 20:00
      Not started
      Valmieras FK
      -
      FS Metta/LU
    • 20:00
      Not started
      Riga FC
      -
      Ventspils
  • Sunday, 04 November 2018
    • 19:00
      Not started
      RFS
      -
      Ventspils
    • 19:00
      Not started
      FK Liepaja
      -
      FK Spartaks
    • 19:00
      Not started
      Valmieras FK
      -
      Riga FC
    • 19:00
      Not started
      FS Metta/LU
      -
      FK Jelgava
  • Saturday, 10 November 2018
    • 19:00
      Not started
      Valmieras FK
      -
      FK Jelgava
    • 19:00
      Not started
      Riga FC
      -
      FK Spartaks
    • 19:00
      Not started
      RFS
      -
      FK Liepaja
    • 19:00
      Not started
      Ventspils
      -
      FS Metta/LU
# Player Team Goals
1
Adeleke Akinyemi
Ventspils 13
2
Janis Ikaunieks
FK Liepaja 9
3
Aleksejs Visnakovs
FK Spartaks 8
3
Girts Karlsons
FK Liepaja 8
3
Maksim Marusich
RFS 8
6
Roberts Uldrikis
RFS 7
7
Darko Lemajic
Riga FC 6
8
Evgeni Kobzar
FK Spartaks 5
8
Tamirlan Dzhamalutdinov
FS Metta/LU 5
10
Aiyegun Tosin
Ventspils 4
10
Arturs Karasausks
FK Liepaja 4
10
Beka Vachiberadze
RFS 4
10
Glebs Kluskins
RFS 4
10
Kaspars Dubra
RFS 4
10
Kaspars Svarups
FK Spartaks 4
10
Verners Apins
FK Liepaja 4
10
Vladislavs Kozlovs
FK Jelgava 4
18
Artemiy Maleev
FK Spartaks 3
18
Elvis Stuglis
Riga FC 3
18
Marcis Oss
FK Spartaks 3
No data for this moment.
No data for this moment.
# Team
  • Latvia : Virsliga
    • 23:00
      Finished
      Ventspils
      1 - 0
      FK Liepaja
    • 00:00
      Finished
      RFS
      1 - 0
      FK Jelgava