TUTUP
Judi Online

Judi Bola

Kuwait

# Team P W D L +/- Pts.
1 Kuwait SC 21 15 4 2 51-18 49
2 Al-Qadsia 21 9 6 6 37-25 33
3 Al-Salmiyah 21 10 3 8 31-32 33
4 Kazma 21 6 11 4 29-28 29
5 Al-Arabi 21 7 6 8 30-29 27
6 Al-Jahra 21 8 2 11 38-40 26
7 Al Nasr 21 8 2 11 30-39 26
8 Al-Tadhamon 21 2 4 15 33-68 10
  • Wednesday, 18 April 2018
    • 23:50
      Finished
      Al-Arabi
      1 - 3
      Al Nasr
    • 23:50
      Finished
      Kuwait SC
      2 - 2
      Kazma
    • 23:50
      Finished
      Al-Salmiyah
      1 - 3
      Al-Jahra
    • 23:50
      Finished
      Al-Tadhamon
      0 - 4
      Al-Qadsia
  • Saturday, 14 April 2018
    • 23:45
      Finished
      Al Nasr
      1 - 3
      Al-Salmiyah
    • 23:45
      Finished
      Al-Qadsia
      0 - 1
      Kuwait SC
    • 23:45
      Finished
      Al-Tadhamon
      2 - 6
      Al-Arabi
    • 23:45
      Finished
      Kazma
      1 - 1
      Al-Jahra
  • Wednesday, 11 April 2018
    • 00:50
      Finished
      Al-Jahra
      3 - 6
      Al-Qadsia
  • Tuesday, 10 April 2018
    • 22:25
      Finished
      Kazma
      4 - 2
      Al Nasr
    • 00:50
      Finished
      Al-Arabi
      1 - 2
      Al-Salmiyah
  • Monday, 09 April 2018
    • 22:25
      Finished
      Kuwait SC
      5 - 2
      Al-Tadhamon
  • Friday, 06 April 2018
    • 00:45
      Finished
      Kuwait SC
      4 - 1
      Al-Arabi
  • Thursday, 05 April 2018
    • 22:20
      Finished
      Al-Qadsia
      0 - 0
      Al Nasr
    • 00:45
      Finished
      Al-Salmiyah
      1 - 4
      Kazma
  • Wednesday, 04 April 2018
    • 22:20
      Finished
      Al-Tadhamon
      3 - 5
      Al-Jahra
  • Sunday, 01 April 2018
    • 00:45
      Finished
      Al-Arabi
      1 - 1
      Kazma
  • Saturday, 31 March 2018
    • 22:20
      Finished
      Al-Jahra
      0 - 1
      Kuwait SC
    • 00:45
      Finished
      Al Nasr
      3 - 2
      Al-Tadhamon
    • 00:45
      Finished
      Al-Qadsia
      2 - 1
      Al-Salmiyah
  • Saturday, 17 March 2018
    • 23:35
      Finished
      Kuwait SC
      3 - 0
      Al Nasr
    • 21:10
      Finished
      Al-Jahra
      0 - 1
      Al-Arabi
  • Friday, 16 March 2018
    • 23:35
      Finished
      Kazma
      0 - 0
      Al-Qadsia
    • 21:10
      Finished
      Al-Salmiyah
      4 - 3
      Al-Tadhamon
  • Monday, 12 March 2018
    • 23:35
      Finished
      Al-Arabi
      2 - 3
      Al-Qadsia
    • 21:10
      Finished
      Al Nasr
      2 - 1
      Al-Jahra
  • Sunday, 11 March 2018
    • 23:35
      Finished
      Al-Salmiyah
      0 - 3
      Kuwait SC
    • 21:10
      Finished
      Al-Tadhamon
      0 - 2
      Kazma
  • Wednesday, 07 March 2018
    • 23:30
      Finished
      Al Nasr
      1 - 3
      Al-Arabi
    • 21:05
      Finished
      Al-Qadsia
      2 - 1
      Al-Tadhamon
  • Tuesday, 06 March 2018
    • 23:30
      Finished
      Al-Jahra
      1 - 2
      Al-Salmiyah
    • 21:05
      Finished
      Kazma
      1 - 1
      Kuwait SC
  • Friday, 02 March 2018
    • 23:25
      Finished
      Kuwait SC
      1 - 2
      Al-Qadsia
    • 21:00
      Finished
      Al-Jahra
      1 - 2
      Kazma
  • Thursday, 01 March 2018
    • 23:25
      Finished
      Al-Arabi
      3 - 0
      Al-Tadhamon
    • 21:00
      Finished
      Al-Salmiyah
      1 - 0
      Al Nasr
  • Saturday, 24 February 2018
    • 23:20
      Finished
      Al-Qadsia
      1 - 2
      Al-Jahra
    • 20:55
      Finished
      Al Nasr
      3 - 2
      Kazma
  • Friday, 23 February 2018
    • 23:20
      Finished
      Al-Salmiyah
      1 - 2
      Al-Arabi
    • 20:55
      Finished
      Al-Tadhamon
      2 - 2
      Kuwait SC
  • Monday, 19 February 2018
    • 23:15
      Finished
      Al-Arabi
      0 - 2
      Kuwait SC
    • 20:50
      Finished
      Al Nasr
      2 - 0
      Al-Qadsia
  • Sunday, 18 February 2018
    • 23:15
      Finished
      Kazma
      2 - 1
      Al-Salmiyah
    • 20:50
      Finished
      Al-Jahra
      3 - 6
      Al-Tadhamon
  • Wednesday, 14 February 2018
    • 23:10
      Finished
      Kazma
      0 - 0
      Al-Arabi
    • 20:50
      Finished
      Kuwait SC
      2 - 3
      Al-Jahra
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2018
    • 23:10
      Finished
      Al-Tadhamon
      4 - 1
      Al Nasr
    • 20:50
      Finished
      Al-Salmiyah
      2 - 0
      Al-Qadsia
  • Friday, 09 February 2018
    • 23:05
      Finished
      Al Nasr
      0 - 1
      Kuwait SC
    • 20:45
      Finished
      Al-Arabi
      1 - 0
      Al-Jahra
  • Thursday, 08 February 2018
    • 23:05
      Finished
      Al-Qadsia
      4 - 0
      Kazma
    • 20:45
      Finished
      Al-Tadhamon
      2 - 3
      Al-Salmiyah
  • Sunday, 04 February 2018
    • 23:00
      Finished
      Al-Qadsia
      0 - 0
      Al-Arabi
    • 20:40
      Finished
      Kuwait SC
      1 - 0
      Al-Salmiyah
  • Saturday, 03 February 2018
    • 23:00
      Finished
      Al-Jahra
      2 - 3
      Al Nasr
    • 20:40
      Finished
      Kazma
      0 - 0
      Al-Tadhamon
  • Saturday, 04 November 2017
    • 00:00
      Finished
      Al-Salmiyah
      2 - 1
      Al-Jahra
  • Friday, 03 November 2017
    • 21:30
      Finished
      Al-Tadhamon
      1 - 5
      Al-Qadsia
    • 00:00
      Finished
      Al-Arabi
      3 - 1
      Al Nasr
  • Thursday, 02 November 2017
    • 21:30
      Finished
      Kuwait SC
      4 - 1
      Kazma
  • Saturday, 28 October 2017
    • 01:05
      Finished
      Al-Qadsia
      0 - 1
      Kuwait SC
  • Friday, 27 October 2017
    • 22:35
      Finished
      Kazma
      2 - 2
      Al-Jahra
    • 01:05
      Finished
      Al-Tadhamon
      1 - 1
      Al-Arabi
  • Thursday, 26 October 2017
    • 22:35
      Finished
      Al Nasr
      1 - 0
      Al-Salmiyah
  • Saturday, 21 October 2017
    • 01:10
      Finished
      Al-Jahra
      3 - 1
      Al-Qadsia
  • Friday, 20 October 2017
    • 22:40
      Finished
      Kuwait SC
      8 - 1
      Al-Tadhamon
    • 01:00
      Finished
      Al-Arabi
      0 - 1
      Al-Salmiyah
  • Thursday, 19 October 2017
    • 22:40
      Finished
      Kazma
      2 - 0
      Al Nasr
  • Sunday, 15 October 2017
    • 01:20
      Finished
      Al-Salmiyah
      0 - 0
      Kazma
  • Saturday, 14 October 2017
    • 22:50
      Finished
      Al-Qadsia
      1 - 1
      Al Nasr
    • 01:20
      Finished
      Kuwait SC
      2 - 0
      Al-Arabi
  • Thursday, 12 October 2017
    • 22:50
      Awarded
      Al-Tadhamon
      0 - 3
      Al-Jahra
  • Saturday, 30 September 2017
    • 01:35
      Finished
      Al-Arabi
      1 - 1
      Kazma
  • Friday, 29 September 2017
    • 23:05
      Finished
      Al-Jahra
      0 - 1
      Kuwait SC
    • 01:35
      Finished
      Al Nasr
      4 - 0
      Al-Tadhamon
  • Thursday, 28 September 2017
    • 23:05
      Finished
      Al-Qadsia
      2 - 2
      Al-Salmiyah
  • Saturday, 23 September 2017
    • 01:45
      Finished
      Kuwait SC
      4 - 1
      Al Nasr
  • Friday, 22 September 2017
    • 23:15
      Finished
      Al-Jahra
      2 - 1
      Al-Arabi
    • 01:45
      Finished
      Kazma
      0 - 2
      Al-Qadsia
  • Thursday, 21 September 2017
    • 23:15
      Finished
      Al-Salmiyah
      2 - 1
      Al-Tadhamon
  • Saturday, 16 September 2017
    • 01:55
      Finished
      Al-Arabi
      2 - 2
      Al-Qadsia
  • Friday, 15 September 2017
    • 23:25
      Finished
      Al Nasr
      1 - 2
      Al-Jahra
    • 01:55
      Finished
      Al-Salmiyah
      2 - 2
      Kuwait SC
  • Thursday, 14 September 2017
    • 23:25
      Finished
      Al-Tadhamon
      2 - 2
      Kazma
No data for this moment.
No data for this moment.
No data for this moment.
No data for this moment.
# Team
No live match for today.