TUTUP
Judi Online

Judi Bola

India

# Team P W D L +/- Pts.
1 Minerva Punjab 18 11 2 5 24-16 35
2 Neroca FC 18 9 5 4 20-13 32
3 Mohun Bagan 18 8 7 3 28-14 31
4 East Bengal Club 18 8 7 3 32-19 31
5 Aizawl 18 6 6 6 21-18 24
6 Shillong Lajong 18 6 4 8 17-25 22
7 Gokulam FC 18 6 3 9 17-23 21
8 Chennai City FC 18 4 7 7 15-24 19
9 Churchill Brothers 18 5 2 11 17-28 17
10 Indian Arrows 18 4 3 11 13-24 15
  • Thursday, 08 March 2018
    • 16:30
      Finished
      Gokulam FC
      1 - 1
      Mohun Bagan
    • 16:30
      Finished
      East Bengal Club
      1 - 1
      Neroca FC
    • 16:30
      Finished
      Minerva Punjab
      1 - 0
      Churchill Brothers
  • Monday, 05 March 2018
    • 19:00
      Finished
      Shillong Lajong
      2 - 2
      East Bengal Club
  • Saturday, 03 March 2018
    • 19:00
      Finished
      Churchill Brothers
      1 - 2
      Mohun Bagan
  • Friday, 02 March 2018
    • 19:00
      Finished
      Chennai City FC
      2 - 1
      Minerva Punjab
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Aizawl
      3 - 1
      Gokulam FC
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2018
    • 19:00
      Finished
      Indian Arrows
      0 - 2
      Mohun Bagan
  • Monday, 26 February 2018
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Minerva Punjab
      2 - 0
      Aizawl
  • Saturday, 24 February 2018
    • 19:00
      Finished
      Churchill Brothers
      1 - 1
      Gokulam FC
    • 15:30
      Finished
      East Bengal Club
      7 - 1
      Chennai City FC
  • Friday, 23 February 2018
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Aizawl
      3 - 0
      Indian Arrows
  • Tuesday, 20 February 2018
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Minerva Punjab
      0 - 1
      Gokulam FC
  • Monday, 19 February 2018
    • 21:30
      Finished
      Shillong Lajong
      2 - 1
      Aizawl
  • Sunday, 18 February 2018
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Neroca FC
      2 - 3
      Mohun Bagan
  • Saturday, 17 February 2018
    • 19:00
      Finished
      Chennai City FC
      3 - 1
      Churchill Brothers
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Gokulam FC
      2 - 1
      East Bengal Club
  • Friday, 16 February 2018
    • 19:00
      Finished
      Indian Arrows
      2 - 2
      Aizawl
  • Wednesday, 14 February 2018
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Neroca FC
      1 - 0
      Churchill Brothers
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2018
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Minerva Punjab
      0 - 1
      East Bengal Club
  • Monday, 12 February 2018
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Mohun Bagan
      1 - 2
      Gokulam FC
  • Sunday, 11 February 2018
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Chennai City FC
      0 - 0
      Shillong Lajong
  • Saturday, 10 February 2018
    • 19:00
      Finished
      Indian Arrows
      2 - 1
      Churchill Brothers
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Neroca FC
      0 - 0
      Aizawl
  • Wednesday, 07 February 2018
    • 19:00
      Finished
      Chennai City FC
      0 - 0
      Mohun Bagan
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Minerva Punjab
      3 - 2
      Shillong Lajong
  • Tuesday, 06 February 2018
    • 19:00
      Finished
      Churchill Brothers
      1 - 0
      Aizawl
  • Sunday, 04 February 2018
    • 19:00
      Finished
      East Bengal Club
      1 - 0
      Indian Arrows
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Neroca FC
      1 - 0
      Gokulam FC
  • Saturday, 03 February 2018
    • 19:00
      Finished
      Shillong Lajong
      0 - 3
      Mohun Bagan
    • 16:30
      Finished
      Chennai City FC
      1 - 1
      Aizawl
  • Friday, 02 February 2018
    • 19:00
      Finished
      Churchill Brothers
      2 - 1
      Minerva Punjab
  • Tuesday, 30 January 2018
    • 21:30
      Finished
      Churchill Brothers
      0 - 1
      Neroca FC
    • 15:25
      Finished
      East Bengal Club
      2 - 2
      Minerva Punjab
  • Sunday, 28 January 2018
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Gokulam FC
      3 - 2
      Shillong Lajong
  • Saturday, 27 January 2018
    • 19:00
      Finished
      Chennai City FC
      0 - 0
      Indian Arrows
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Neroca FC
      0 - 1
      Minerva Punjab
  • Thursday, 25 January 2018
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Aizawl
      1 - 1
      Mohun Bagan
  • Wednesday, 24 January 2018
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Neroca FC
      0 - 2
      Shillong Lajong
  • Monday, 22 January 2018
    • 21:30
      Finished
      Churchill Brothers
      2 - 0
      Indian Arrows
  • Sunday, 21 January 2018
    • 15:30
      Finished
      East Bengal Club
      0 - 2
      Mohun Bagan
  • Saturday, 20 January 2018
    • 19:00
      Finished
      Chennai City FC
      0 - 1
      Gokulam FC
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Aizawl
      1 - 2
      Neroca FC
  • Friday, 19 January 2018
    • 19:00
      Finished
      Churchill Brothers
      2 - 0
      Shillong Lajong
  • Tuesday, 16 January 2018
    • 21:30
      Finished
      Indian Arrows
      0 - 2
      Neroca FC
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Aizawl
      0 - 0
      East Bengal Club
  • Monday, 15 January 2018
    • 21:30
      Finished
      Gokulam FC
      2 - 3
      Churchill Brothers
  • Sunday, 14 January 2018
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Shillong Lajong
      0 - 1
      Minerva Punjab
  • Saturday, 13 January 2018
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Aizawl
      2 - 0
      Chennai City FC
  • Friday, 12 January 2018
    • 19:00
      Finished
      Gokulam FC
      0 - 1
      Indian Arrows
  • Wednesday, 10 January 2018
    • 19:00
      Finished
      Mohun Bagan
      1 - 2
      Minerva Punjab
  • Tuesday, 09 January 2018
    • 21:30
      Finished
      Chennai City FC
      0 - 0
      Neroca FC
  • Monday, 08 January 2018
    • 21:30
      Finished
      Churchill Brothers
      1 - 1
      East Bengal Club
    • 19:00
      Finished
      Shillong Lajong
      1 - 0
      Indian Arrows
  • Sunday, 07 January 2018
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Mohun Bagan
      2 - 0
      Aizawl
  • Saturday, 06 January 2018
    • 19:00
      Finished
      Gokulam FC
      0 - 1
      Minerva Punjab
  • Friday, 05 January 2018
    • 19:00
      Finished
      Shillong Lajong
      0 - 0
      Chennai City FC
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Neroca FC
      2 - 1
      Indian Arrows
  • Tuesday, 02 January 2018
    • 19:00
      Finished
      Mohun Bagan
      1 - 2
      Chennai City FC
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Indian Arrows
      0 - 2
      East Bengal Club
  • Sunday, 31 December 2017
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Gokulam FC
      0 - 2
      Aizawl
  • Saturday, 30 December 2017
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Neroca FC
      1 - 1
      East Bengal Club
  • Friday, 29 December 2017
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Mohun Bagan
      1 - 1
      Indian Arrows
  • Wednesday, 27 December 2017
    • 21:30
      Finished
      East Bengal Club
      1 - 0
      Gokulam FC
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Aizawl
      2 - 1
      Minerva Punjab
  • Tuesday, 26 December 2017
    • 15:25
      Finished
      Indian Arrows
      3 - 0
      Shillong Lajong
  • Saturday, 23 December 2017
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Shillong Lajong
      0 - 1
      Neroca FC
  • Friday, 22 December 2017
    • 19:00
      Finished
      Chennai City FC
      1 - 2
      East Bengal Club
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Indian Arrows
      0 - 2
      Gokulam FC
  • Tuesday, 19 December 2017
    • 21:30
      Finished
      Churchill Brothers
      0 - 2
      Chennai City FC
    • 19:00
      Finished
      Mohun Bagan
      0 - 0
      Neroca FC
  • Monday, 18 December 2017
    • 21:30
      Finished
      Minerva Punjab
      1 - 0
      Indian Arrows
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Aizawl
      0 - 1
      Shillong Lajong
  • Saturday, 16 December 2017
    • 19:00
      Finished
      East Bengal Club
      3 - 2
      Churchill Brothers
  • Friday, 15 December 2017
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Neroca FC
      2 - 1
      Chennai City FC
  • Thursday, 14 December 2017
    • 19:00
      Finished
      Mohun Bagan
      1 - 1
      Shillong Lajong
  • Wednesday, 13 December 2017
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Aizawl
      1 - 0
      Churchill Brothers
  • Monday, 11 December 2017
    • 21:30
      Finished
      Minerva Punjab
      2 - 1
      Chennai City FC
  • Sunday, 10 December 2017
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Mohun Bagan
      5 - 0
      Churchill Brothers
  • Saturday, 09 December 2017
    • 19:00
      Finished
      East Bengal Club
      5 - 1
      Shillong Lajong
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Gokulam FC
      0 - 3
      Neroca FC
  • Tuesday, 05 December 2017
    • 21:30
      Finished
      Indian Arrows
      0 - 2
      Minerva Punjab
  • Monday, 04 December 2017
    • 21:30
      Finished
      Gokulam FC
      1 - 1
      Chennai City FC
  • Sunday, 03 December 2017
    • 15:30
      Finished
      Mohun Bagan
      1 - 0
      East Bengal Club
  • Saturday, 02 December 2017
    • 19:00
      Finished
      Shillong Lajong
      2 - 0
      Churchill Brothers
  • Friday, 01 December 2017
    • 19:00
      Finished
      Minerva Punjab
      2 - 1
      Neroca FC
  • Wednesday, 29 November 2017
    • 19:00
      Finished
      Indian Arrows
      3 - 0
      Chennai City FC
  • Tuesday, 28 November 2017
    • 21:30
      Finished
      East Bengal Club
      2 - 2
      Aizawl
  • Monday, 27 November 2017
    • 21:30
      Finished
      Shillong Lajong
      1 - 0
      Gokulam FC
  • Saturday, 25 November 2017
    • 19:00
      Finished
      Minerva Punjab
      1 - 1
      Mohun Bagan
No data for this moment.
# Player Team Goals
1
Asier Dipanda
Mohun Bagan 13
2
Dudu
East Bengal Club 8
3
Chencho Gyeltshen
Minerva Punjab 7
3
Odili Chidi
Neroca FC 7
5
Katsumi Yusa
East Bengal Club 6
6
Jean-Michel Joachim
Chennai City FC 5
6
William Opoku
Minerva Punjab 5
8
Abdoulaye Koffi
Shillong Lajong 4
8
Abhijit Sarkar
Indian Arrows 4
8
Akram Moghrabi
Mohun Bagan 4
8
Henry Kisekka
Gokulam FC 4
8
Koffi Mechac
Churchill Brothers 4
8
Leonce Dodoz Zikahi
Aizawl 4
8
Subhash Singh
Neroca FC 4
15
Andrei Ionescu
Aizawl 3
15
Bali Gagandeep
Minerva Punjab 3
15
Lalkhawpuimawia Lalkhawpuimawia
Aizawl 3
15
Mahmood Al Ajami
Gokulam FC 3
15
Mahmoud Al Amenah
East Bengal Club 3
15
Michael Soosairaj
Chennai City FC 3
No data for this moment.
No data for this moment.
# Team
No live match for today.