TUTUP
Judi Online

Judi Bola

Canada

# Team P W D L +/- Pts.
1 FC Ukraine United 9 6 1 2 30-8 19
2 Vorkuta 8 6 1 1 20-7 19
3 Scarborough SC 8 5 1 2 16-8 16
4 Serbian White Eagles 7 3 3 1 10-5 12
5 Hamilton City 7 3 0 4 13-16 9
6 Real Mississauga 4 1 1 2 3-6 4
7 Brantford Galaxy FC 6 1 1 4 4-16 4
8 SC Waterloo 5 1 0 4 7-22 3
9 CSC Mississauga 8 0 2 6 4-19 2
  • Sunday, 15 July 2018
    • 08:30
      Finished
      Brantford Galaxy FC
      1 - 7
      FC Ukraine United
    • 06:30
      Finished
      Hamilton City
      1 - 2
      Real Mississauga
  • Saturday, 14 July 2018
    • 09:00
      Finished
      CSC Mississauga
      2 - 6
      Serbian White Eagles
  • Monday, 09 July 2018
    • 08:00
      Finished
      Scarborough SC
      3 - 2
      Vorkuta
  • Saturday, 07 July 2018
    • 09:00
      Finished
      CSC Mississauga
      2 - 4
      FC Ukraine United
    • 08:30
      Finished
      Real Mississauga
      1 - 2
      Hamilton City
  • Sunday, 01 July 2018
    • 07:00
      Finished
      Vorkuta
      1 - 0
      Serbian White Eagles
    • 06:30
      Finished
      SC Waterloo
      0 - 9
      FC Ukraine United
  • Saturday, 30 June 2018
    • 09:00
      Finished
      CSC Mississauga
      0 - 4
      Scarborough SC
  • Monday, 25 June 2018
    • 08:00
      Finished
      Scarborough SC
      1 - 0
      CSC Mississauga
  • Sunday, 24 June 2018
    • 08:30
      Finished
      Brantford Galaxy FC
      0 - 2
      Vorkuta
    • 06:30
      Finished
      Hamilton City
      4 - 2
      SC Waterloo
  • Saturday, 23 June 2018
    • 07:00
      Finished
      Serbian White Eagles
      1 - 0
      FC Ukraine United
  • Monday, 18 June 2018
    • 09:00
      Finished
      FC Ukraine United
      1 - 1
      Serbian White Eagles
    • 08:00
      Finished
      Scarborough SC
      3 - 0
      Brantford Galaxy FC
  • Sunday, 17 June 2018
    • 06:30
      Finished
      SC Waterloo
      1 - 3
      Vorkuta
  • Saturday, 16 June 2018
    • 09:00
      Finished
      CSC Mississauga
      0 - 0
      Real Mississauga
  • Sunday, 10 June 2018
    • 08:30
      Finished
      Brantford Galaxy FC
      3 - 0
      CSC Mississauga
    • 08:00
      Finished
      Vorkuta
      6 - 1
      SC Waterloo
    • 06:30
      Finished
      Hamilton City
      1 - 3
      FC Ukraine United
  • Saturday, 09 June 2018
    • 07:00
      Finished
      Serbian White Eagles
      0 - 0
      Scarborough SC
  • Monday, 04 June 2018
    • 08:00
      Finished
      Scarborough SC
      0 - 3
      FC Ukraine United
  • Sunday, 03 June 2018
    • 08:30
      Finished
      Brantford Galaxy FC
      0 - 4
      Hamilton City
    • 06:30
      Finished
      SC Waterloo
      3 - 0
      Real Mississauga
  • Saturday, 02 June 2018
    • 07:00
      Finished
      Serbian White Eagles
      1 - 0
      CSC Mississauga
  • Monday, 28 May 2018
    • 08:30
      Finished
      Scarborough SC
      5 - 1
      Hamilton City
  • Saturday, 26 May 2018
    • 09:00
      Finished
      CSC Mississauga
      0 - 0
      Brantford Galaxy FC
    • 07:00
      Finished
      Serbian White Eagles
      1 - 1
      Vorkuta
  • Sunday, 20 May 2018
    • 09:00
      Finished
      FC Ukraine United
      2 - 0
      Scarborough SC
    • 07:00
      Finished
      Vorkuta
      3 - 0
      Hamilton City
  • Monday, 14 May 2018
    • 07:00
      Finished
      FC Ukraine United
      1 - 2
      Vorkuta
  • Sunday, 22 July 2018
    • 02:00
      Not started
      FC Ukraine United
      -
      SC Waterloo
    • 08:00
      Not started
      Vorkuta
      -
      Real Mississauga
    • 08:30
      Not started
      Brantford Galaxy FC
      -
      Scarborough SC
  • Saturday, 28 July 2018
    • 08:30
      Not started
      Real Mississauga
      -
      Serbian White Eagles
    • 09:00
      Not started
      CSC Mississauga
      -
      Hamilton City
  • Monday, 30 July 2018
    • 08:00
      Not started
      Scarborough SC
      -
      Real Mississauga
  • Saturday, 04 August 2018
    • 07:00
      Not started
      Serbian White Eagles
      -
      Hamilton City
    • 08:30
      Not started
      Real Mississauga
      -
      FC Ukraine United
  • Sunday, 05 August 2018
    • 06:30
      Not started
      SC Waterloo
      -
      CSC Mississauga
    • 07:00
      Not started
      Vorkuta
      -
      Scarborough SC
  • Saturday, 11 August 2018
    • 08:30
      Not started
      Real Mississauga
      -
      Vorkuta
  • Sunday, 12 August 2018
    • 06:30
      Not started
      Hamilton City
      -
      CSC Mississauga
    • 08:30
      Not started
      Brantford Galaxy FC
      -
      Serbian White Eagles
  • Monday, 13 August 2018
    • 08:00
      Not started
      Scarborough SC
      -
      SC Waterloo
  • Sunday, 19 August 2018
    • 06:30
      Not started
      Hamilton City
      -
      Scarborough SC
    • 07:00
      Not started
      Vorkuta
      -
      CSC Mississauga
    • 08:30
      Not started
      Brantford Galaxy FC
      -
      SC Waterloo
    • 09:00
      Not started
      FC Ukraine United
      -
      Real Mississauga
  • Saturday, 25 August 2018
    • 07:00
      Not started
      Serbian White Eagles
      -
      Real Mississauga
    • 09:00
      Not started
      CSC Mississauga
      -
      SC Waterloo
  • Sunday, 26 August 2018
    • 09:00
      Not started
      FC Ukraine United
      -
      Brantford Galaxy FC
  • Saturday, 01 September 2018
    • 07:00
      Not started
      Serbian White Eagles
      -
      Brantford Galaxy FC
    • 08:30
      Not started
      SC Waterloo
      -
      Hamilton City
    • 08:30
      Not started
      Real Mississauga
      -
      CSC Mississauga
  • Sunday, 02 September 2018
    • 07:00
      Not started
      Vorkuta
      -
      FC Ukraine United
  • Saturday, 08 September 2018
    • 08:30
      Not started
      Real Mississauga
      -
      Brantford Galaxy FC
    • 09:00
      Not started
      CSC Mississauga
      -
      Vorkuta
  • Monday, 10 September 2018
    • 07:00
      Not started
      FC Ukraine United
      -
      Hamilton City
    • 08:00
      Not started
      Scarborough SC
      -
      Serbian White Eagles
  • Sunday, 16 September 2018
    • 06:30
      Not started
      SC Waterloo
      -
      Scarborough SC
    • 06:30
      Not started
      Hamilton City
      -
      Vorkuta
    • 08:30
      Not started
      Brantford Galaxy FC
      -
      Real Mississauga
  • Friday, 21 September 2018
    • 09:00
      Not started
      Vorkuta
      -
      Brantford Galaxy FC
  • Saturday, 22 September 2018
    • 07:00
      Not started
      Serbian White Eagles
      -
      SC Waterloo
    • 08:30
      Not started
      Real Mississauga
      -
      Scarborough SC
  • Sunday, 23 September 2018
    • 06:30
      Not started
      Hamilton City
      -
      Brantford Galaxy FC
  • Monday, 24 September 2018
    • 07:00
      Not started
      FC Ukraine United
      -
      CSC Mississauga
  • Sunday, 30 September 2018
    • 06:30
      Not started
      SC Waterloo
      -
      Brantford Galaxy FC
  • Monday, 08 October 2018
    • 00:30
      Not started
      Hamilton City
      -
      Serbian White Eagles
  • Sunday, 21 October 2018
    • 06:30
      Not started
      SC Waterloo
      -
      Serbian White Eagles
  • Wednesday, 31 October 2018
    • 12:00
      Not started
      Real Mississauga
      -
      SC Waterloo
No data for this moment.
No data for this moment.
No data for this moment.
# Team
No live match for today.