TUTUP
Judi Online

Judi Bola

Azerbaijan

# Team P W D L +/- Pts.
1 Qarabag FK 28 20 5 3 37-13 65
2 FK Qabala 28 14 7 7 43-26 49
3 FK Neftchi 28 14 4 10 39-28 46
4 Zira 28 12 8 8 36-30 44
5 Sumqayit 28 11 7 10 34-33 40
6 Keshla 28 8 7 13 29-39 31
7 Sabail 28 6 5 17 19-39 23
8 FC Kapaz 28 3 5 20 18-47 14
  • Monday, 21 May 2018
    • 23:00
      Finished
      FK Qabala
      0 - 1
      Qarabag FK
  • Sunday, 20 May 2018
    • 21:15
      Finished
      Sumqayit
      1 - 2
      Zira
    • 21:15
      Finished
      FC Kapaz
      1 - 2
      FK Neftchi
    • 21:15
      Finished
      Sabail
      0 - 1
      Keshla
  • Saturday, 12 May 2018
    • 23:00
      Finished
      Sumqayit
      0 - 2
      FK Qabala
    • 23:00
      Finished
      Zira
      2 - 1
      FC Kapaz
    • 23:00
      Finished
      FK Neftchi
      3 - 1
      Sabail
    • 21:00
      Finished
      Keshla
      3 - 0
      Qarabag FK
  • Sunday, 06 May 2018
    • 23:00
      Finished
      Qarabag FK
      0 - 1
      FK Neftchi
  • Saturday, 05 May 2018
    • 23:00
      Finished
      FK Qabala
      1 - 1
      Keshla
    • 21:00
      Finished
      Sabail
      0 - 1
      Zira
  • Friday, 04 May 2018
    • 20:00
      Finished
      FC Kapaz
      1 - 1
      Sumqayit
  • Sunday, 29 April 2018
    • 23:00
      Finished
      Sumqayit
      1 - 2
      Sabail
  • Saturday, 28 April 2018
    • 22:00
      Finished
      FK Qabala
      3 - 0
      FC Kapaz
    • 20:00
      Finished
      Keshla
      2 - 1
      FK Neftchi
  • Friday, 27 April 2018
    • 23:00
      Finished
      Zira
      1 - 2
      Qarabag FK
  • Sunday, 22 April 2018
    • 23:00
      Finished
      FK Neftchi
      1 - 0
      FK Qabala
    • 23:00
      Finished
      Sumqayit
      0 - 1
      Qarabag FK
    • 21:00
      Finished
      Sabail
      1 - 1
      FC Kapaz
  • Saturday, 21 April 2018
    • 20:00
      Finished
      Keshla
      2 - 1
      Zira
  • Sunday, 15 April 2018
    • 23:00
      Finished
      Zira
      0 - 3
      FK Neftchi
    • 22:00
      Finished
      Sumqayit
      2 - 1
      Keshla
    • 21:00
      Finished
      FK Qabala
      1 - 1
      Sabail
  • Saturday, 14 April 2018
    • 20:00
      Finished
      FC Kapaz
      0 - 1
      Qarabag FK
  • Sunday, 08 April 2018
    • 22:30
      Finished
      FK Neftchi
      2 - 2
      Sumqayit
    • 20:30
      Finished
      Zira
      1 - 1
      FK Qabala
  • Saturday, 07 April 2018
    • 21:30
      Finished
      Qarabag FK
      1 - 0
      Sabail
    • 19:00
      Finished
      FC Kapaz
      1 - 1
      Keshla
  • Monday, 02 April 2018
    • 23:30
      Finished
      FK Neftchi
      2 - 0
      Sabail
    • 21:00
      Finished
      FK Qabala
      1 - 1
      Sumqayit
  • Sunday, 01 April 2018
    • 22:30
      Finished
      Qarabag FK
      1 - 1
      Keshla
    • 19:00
      Finished
      FC Kapaz
      0 - 0
      Zira
  • Wednesday, 14 March 2018
    • 23:00
      Finished
      Sumqayit
      2 - 1
      FC Kapaz
    • 21:00
      Finished
      FK Neftchi
      0 - 0
      Qarabag FK
    • 20:00
      Finished
      Zira
      1 - 1
      Sabail
  • Tuesday, 13 March 2018
    • 18:30
      Finished
      Keshla
      1 - 1
      FK Qabala
  • Saturday, 10 March 2018
    • 22:05
      Finished
      Qarabag FK
      2 - 0
      Zira
    • 20:00
      Finished
      Sabail
      0 - 1
      Sumqayit
  • Friday, 09 March 2018
    • 21:00
      Finished
      FK Neftchi
      3 - 2
      Keshla
    • 18:00
      Finished
      FC Kapaz
      0 - 1
      FK Qabala
  • Sunday, 04 March 2018
    • 21:00
      Finished
      Zira
      1 - 2
      Keshla
    • 18:30
      Finished
      FK Qabala
      1 - 2
      FK Neftchi
  • Saturday, 03 March 2018
    • 21:30
      Finished
      Sumqayit
      1 - 1
      Qarabag FK
    • 18:00
      Finished
      FC Kapaz
      2 - 1
      Sabail
  • Sunday, 25 February 2018
    • 21:00
      Finished
      Qarabag FK
      1 - 0
      FC Kapaz
    • 18:00
      Finished
      Keshla
      1 - 2
      Sumqayit
  • Saturday, 24 February 2018
    • 21:00
      Finished
      FK Neftchi
      1 - 1
      Zira
    • 19:00
      Finished
      Sabail
      2 - 1
      FK Qabala
  • Sunday, 18 February 2018
    • 20:30
      Finished
      Sabail
      0 - 1
      Qarabag FK
    • 18:00
      Finished
      FC Kapaz
      0 - 1
      Keshla
  • Saturday, 17 February 2018
    • 21:30
      Finished
      Sumqayit
      2 - 0
      FK Neftchi
    • 18:00
      Finished
      FK Qabala
      2 - 1
      Zira
  • Sunday, 11 February 2018
    • 20:30
      Finished
      FK Neftchi
      1 - 0
      FC Kapaz
    • 18:00
      Finished
      Keshla
      1 - 1
      Sabail
  • Saturday, 10 February 2018
    • 22:00
      Finished
      Qarabag FK
      0 - 0
      FK Qabala
    • 19:00
      Finished
      Zira
      1 - 1
      Sumqayit
  • Friday, 08 December 2017
    • 22:00
      Finished
      Sabail
      0 - 2
      Qarabag FK
  • Sunday, 03 December 2017
    • 21:30
      Finished
      Sabail
      0 - 1
      Zira
    • 19:00
      Finished
      FK Qabala
      3 - 0
      Keshla
  • Saturday, 02 December 2017
    • 17:00
      Finished
      FC Kapaz
      0 - 3
      Sumqayit
  • Friday, 01 December 2017
    • 21:30
      Finished
      Qarabag FK
      1 - 0
      FK Neftchi
  • Sunday, 26 November 2017
    • 21:00
      Finished
      Zira
      2 - 3
      Qarabag FK
    • 19:00
      Finished
      Sumqayit
      0 - 0
      Sabail
  • Saturday, 25 November 2017
    • 20:00
      Finished
      FK Neftchi
      3 - 1
      Keshla
    • 17:30
      Finished
      FC Kapaz
      1 - 6
      FK Qabala
  • Sunday, 19 November 2017
    • 20:00
      Finished
      FK Neftchi
      2 - 3
      FK Qabala
  • Saturday, 18 November 2017
    • 18:00
      Finished
      FC Kapaz
      2 - 3
      Sabail
    • 16:00
      Finished
      Keshla
      0 - 1
      Zira
  • Friday, 17 November 2017
    • 21:30
      Finished
      Qarabag FK
      2 - 0
      Sumqayit
  • Sunday, 05 November 2017
    • 20:00
      Finished
      Zira
      1 - 0
      FK Neftchi
    • 18:00
      Finished
      FC Kapaz
      0 - 2
      Qarabag FK
  • Saturday, 04 November 2017
    • 21:00
      Finished
      Sumqayit
      3 - 1
      Keshla
    • 19:00
      Finished
      FK Qabala
      3 - 1
      Sabail
  • Sunday, 29 October 2017
    • 21:00
      Finished
      FK Neftchi
      2 - 1
      Sumqayit
  • Saturday, 28 October 2017
    • 21:00
      Finished
      Zira
      2 - 1
      FK Qabala
    • 19:00
      Finished
      Keshla
      0 - 2
      FC Kapaz
  • Friday, 27 October 2017
    • 23:00
      Finished
      Qarabag FK
      1 - 0
      Sabail
  • Sunday, 22 October 2017
    • 22:30
      Finished
      FK Qabala
      1 - 0
      Qarabag FK
  • Saturday, 21 October 2017
    • 21:00
      Finished
      Sumqayit
      2 - 1
      Zira
    • 19:00
      Finished
      FC Kapaz
      0 - 1
      FK Neftchi
  • Friday, 20 October 2017
    • 22:00
      Finished
      Sabail
      1 - 0
      Keshla
  • Sunday, 15 October 2017
    • 22:30
      Finished
      Sabail
      0 - 4
      FK Neftchi
  • Saturday, 14 October 2017
    • 22:00
      Finished
      Sumqayit
      0 - 1
      FK Qabala
    • 20:00
      Finished
      Zira
      3 - 0
      FC Kapaz
  • Friday, 13 October 2017
    • 19:30
      Finished
      Keshla
      0 - 2
      Qarabag FK
  • Sunday, 01 October 2017
    • 22:00
      Finished
      Qarabag FK
      0 - 0
      Zira
  • Saturday, 30 September 2017
    • 22:00
      Finished
      Sabail
      0 - 2
      Sumqayit
  • Friday, 29 September 2017
    • 22:30
      Finished
      FK Qabala
      0 - 2
      FC Kapaz
    • 20:00
      Finished
      Keshla
      0 - 2
      FK Neftchi
  • Sunday, 24 September 2017
    • 22:00
      Finished
      FK Qabala
      2 - 1
      FK Neftchi
    • 00:00
      Finished
      Zira
      1 - 1
      Keshla
  • Saturday, 23 September 2017
    • 21:30
      Finished
      Sabail
      1 - 0
      FC Kapaz
  • Friday, 22 September 2017
    • 23:00
      Finished
      Qarabag FK
      4 - 1
      Sumqayit
  • Monday, 18 September 2017
    • 01:00
      Finished
      Sabail
      1 - 3
      FK Qabala
  • Sunday, 17 September 2017
    • 22:30
      Finished
      Qarabag FK
      2 - 0
      FC Kapaz
  • Saturday, 16 September 2017
    • 23:00
      Finished
      FK Neftchi
      1 - 2
      Zira
    • 20:30
      Finished
      Keshla
      1 - 1
      Sumqayit
  • Sunday, 10 September 2017
    • 23:00
      Finished
      Sumqayit
      1 - 0
      FK Neftchi
    • 00:30
      Finished
      FK Qabala
      1 - 1
      Zira
  • Saturday, 09 September 2017
    • 21:00
      Finished
      Keshla
      3 - 2
      FC Kapaz
  • Sunday, 27 August 2017
    • 00:30
      Finished
      Qarabag FK
      2 - 1
      FK Qabala
  • Saturday, 26 August 2017
    • 22:00
      Finished
      Zira
      3 - 1
      Sumqayit
    • 00:30
      Finished
      FK Neftchi
      0 - 0
      FC Kapaz
  • Friday, 25 August 2017
    • 22:00
      Finished
      Keshla
      1 - 0
      Sabail
  • Monday, 21 August 2017
    • 00:00
      Finished
      FK Qabala
      1 - 0
      Sumqayit
  • Sunday, 20 August 2017
    • 21:00
      Finished
      FC Kapaz
      0 - 3
      Zira
    • 00:00
      Finished
      Qarabag FK
      1 - 0
      Keshla
  • Saturday, 19 August 2017
    • 22:00
      Finished
      Sabail
      1 - 0
      FK Neftchi
  • Monday, 14 August 2017
    • 01:00
      Finished
      Sumqayit
      2 - 1
      FC Kapaz
  • Sunday, 13 August 2017
    • 23:00
      Finished
      Zira
      2 - 1
      Sabail
    • 00:00
      Finished
      Keshla
      1 - 2
      FK Qabala
  • Saturday, 12 August 2017
    • 01:00
      Finished
      FK Neftchi
      1 - 3
      Qarabag FK
No data for this moment.
# Player Team Goals
1
Bagaly Dabo
FK Qabala 13
2
Amil Yunanov
Sumqayit 10
3
Steven Joseph-Monrose
FK Qabala 9
4
Ignacio Herrera
FK Neftchi 8
4
Mahir Madatov
Qarabag FK 8
6
Richard Gadze
Zira 7
7
Famoussa Kone
FK Qabala 6
7
Javid Imamverdiyev
Sumqayit 6
7
Rahman Hajiyev
FK Neftchi 6
10
Dani Quintana
Qarabag FK 5
10
Dino Ndlovu
Qarabag FK 5
10
Filip Ozobic
FK Qabala 5
10
Milan Djuric
Zira 5
10
Mirabdulla Abassov
FK Neftchi 5
10
Namig Alasgarov
FK Neftchi 5
10
Richard Almeida
Qarabag FK 5
10
Ruslan Abishov
FK Neftchi 5
10
Vusal Isgandarli
Zira 5
19
Adrian Emil Scarlatache
Keshla 4
19
Alexandru Dedov
Zira 4
No data for this moment.
No data for this moment.
# Team
No live match for today.